Victoria Women's State Knockout Cup

Australia

Final

Day Home team Score/Time Away team  
Sunday 07/08/2022
FT
South Melbourne 0 - 3 Calder United View events

Semi-finals

Day Home team Score/Time Away team  
Tuesday 05/07/2022
FT
Heidelberg United 2 - 3 South Melbourne
Tuesday 12/07/2022
FT
Bulleen Lions 0 - 1 Calder United

Quarter-finals

Day Home team Score/Time Away team  
Thursday 26/05/2022
FT
Calder United 5 - 0 Boroondara Eagles
Tuesday 31/05/2022
FT
Bayside United 1 - 5 Heidelberg United
Tuesday 31/05/2022
FT
Bulleen Lions 3 - 1 Alamein
Wednesday 01/06/2022
FT
South Melbourne 15 - 0 George Cross

Round of 16

Day Home team Score/Time Away team  
Wednesday 13/04/2022
FT
Alamein 4 - 2 Ringwood City
Wednesday 13/04/2022
FT
Doveton 0 - 3 George Cross
Wednesday 13/04/2022
FT
Bulleen Lions 2 - 2 FV Emerging
Thursday 14/04/2022
FT
Essendon Royals 0 - 1 Calder United
Thursday 14/04/2022
FT
Boroondara Eagles 6 - 0 Elwood City
Tuesday 19/04/2022
FT
Bayside United 1 - 0 Southern United
Tuesday 19/04/2022
FT
South Melbourne 5 - 1 Moreland Zebras
Wednesday 20/04/2022
FT
Heidelberg United 6 - 3 Preston Lions

Video

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 2 +6 6
2 2 +4 6
3 2 +4 4
4 2 +3 4
5 2 +2 4
18+ GambleAware