Reg. Cup Baden

Final

Day Home team Score/Time Away team  
Saturday 21/05/2022
FT
Waldhof Mannheim 3 - 0 Türkspor Mannheim

Semi-finals

Day Home team Score/Time Away team  
Saturday 26/03/2022
FT
Wagenschwend 0 - 2 Waldhof Mannheim
Wednesday 30/03/2022
FT
Türkspor Mannheim 2 - 1 Bruchsal

Quarter-finals

Day Home team Score/Time Away team  
Wednesday 15/09/2021
FT
Assamstadt 0 - 1 Wagenschwend
Wednesday 29/09/2021
FT
Türkspor Pforzheim 1 - 2 Türkspor Mannheim
Tuesday 05/10/2021
FT
CfR Pforzheim 0 - 0 Bruchsal
Wednesday 10/11/2021
FT
Zuzenhausen 1 - 3 Waldhof Mannheim

Round of 16

Day Home team Score/Time Away team  
Wednesday 11/08/2021
FT
Türkspor Mannheim 3 - 1 Neckarelz
Wednesday 11/08/2021
FT
Buckenberg 1 - 4 Bruchsal
Wednesday 11/08/2021
FT
Türkspor Pforzheim 2 - 1 Spielberg
Wednesday 11/08/2021
FT
Assamstadt 4 - 4 Schwetzingen
Wednesday 11/08/2021
FT
VfR Mannheim 0 - 2 CfR Pforzheim
Saturday 14/08/2021
FT
Zuzenhausen 3 - 0 VfB Eppingen
Sunday 15/08/2021
FT
Wagenschwend 4 - 0 Eintracht Nassig
Tuesday 28/09/2021
FT
Horrenberg 1 - 4 Waldhof Mannheim

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 0 +0 0
2 0 +0 0
3 0 +0 0
4 0 +0 0
5 0 +0 0
18+ GambleAware