Reg. Cup Württemberg

Final

Day Home team Score/Time Away team  
Saturday 21/05/2022
FT
Stuttgarter Kickers 0 - 0 Ulm

Semi-finals

Day Home team Score/Time Away team  
Wednesday 06/04/2022
FT
Ehingen-Süd 1 - 3 Stuttgarter Kickers
Tuesday 19/04/2022
FT
Essingen 0 - 3 Ulm

Quarter-finals

Day Home team Score/Time Away team  
Wednesday 06/10/2021
FT
Hollenbach 0 - 3 Essingen
Tuesday 12/10/2021
FT
Bissingen 1 - 3 Ulm
Wednesday 27/10/2021
FT
Ehingen-Süd 3 - 1 SGV Freiberg
Wednesday 30/03/2022
FT
Nagold 0 - 3 Stuttgarter Kickers

Round of 16

Day Home team Score/Time Away team  
Wednesday 11/08/2021
FT
Waldstetten 0 - 5 Ehingen-Süd
Wednesday 11/08/2021
FT
Oeffingen 2 - 7 Nagold
Wednesday 11/08/2021
FT
Reutlingen 1 - 2 SGV Freiberg
Wednesday 18/08/2021
FT
Hollenbach 2 - 0 Ravensburg
Wednesday 18/08/2021
FT
Bissingen 1 - 0 Aalen
Wednesday 25/08/2021
FT
Essingen 2 - 0 Spfr. Dorfmerkingen
Wednesday 01/09/2021
FT
Darmsheim 0 - 1 Ulm
Tuesday 12/10/2021
FT
Berg 1 - 3 Stuttgarter Kickers

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 0 +0 0
2 0 +0 0
3 0 +0 0
4 0 +0 0
5 0 +0 0
18+ GambleAware